Cozen O’Connor: 2015 Professional Liability Seminar

2015 Professional Liability Seminar

Location

Convene Conference Center
32 Old Slip
New York, NY 10005


Date & Time

Start Date: 10/29/2015

Download Calendar Appointment

 

 

Registration and Lunch - 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
Presentations - 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Reception - 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

 

Topics:

 




Attorneys

Melissa Brill

Co-Chair, Global Insurance Department

mbrill@cozen.com

(212) 908-1257

Laura B. Dowgin

Member

ldowgin@cozen.com

(212) 453-3775

Gary L. Gassman

Member

ggassman@cozen.com

(312) 474-7994

Gregory S. Hudson

Member

ghudson@cozen.com

(832) 214-3909

Deborah M. Minkoff

Vice Chair, Global Insurance Department

dminkoff@cozen.com

(215) 665-2170

Angelo G. Savino

Chair, Professional Liability Practice Group

asavino@cozen.com

(212) 908-1248

Related Practices


Related Industries