Cozen O’Connor: 7th Annual Health Law Year in Review

7th Annual Health Law Year in Review

Location

One Liberty Place

1650 Market Street

28th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19103


Date & Time

Start Date: 12/07/2016
Start Time: 8:00am
End Time: 1:30pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Registration and Breakfast: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.
Seminar: 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Lunch: 12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

 

Topics include:

 

CLE approved in PA, NY and NJ.  CLE pending in any additional requested states.


Sponsor


Attorneys

Joseph C. Bedwick

Member

jbedwick@cozen.com

(215) 665-4753

Ryan P. Blaney

Chair, Privacy & Data Security

rblaney@cozen.com

(202) 463-2528

Robert A. Chu

Member

rchu@cozen.com

(215) 665-2101

Gregory M. Fliszar

Member

gfliszar@cozen.com

(215) 665-4737

Mark H. Gallant

Co-Chair, Health Law

mgallant@cozen.com

(215) 665-4136

Jonathan M. Grossman

Member

jgrossman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4866

J. Nicole Martin

Member

nmartin@cozen.com

(215) 665-2054

R. Christopher Raphaely

Co-Chair, Health Law

craphaely@cozen.com

(215) 665-2099

Related Practices


Related Industries