Cozen O’Connor: PBI 22nd Annual Health Law Institute

PBI 22nd Annual Health Law Institute

Location

The CLE Conference Center
Wanamaker Blding
10th FL, Ste. 1010
Juniper Street Entrance
Philadelphia, PA 19107


Date & Time

Start Date: 03/15/2016
End Date: 03/16/2016

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Several Cozen O'Connor attorneys will be presenting at PBI's 22nd Annual Health Law Institute. This two-day event will cover important new developments in the heath care industry.

Mark Gallant and Christopher Raphaely, co-chairs of the Health Care practice group, will be presenting. Mark is presenting on affordable health care reimbursement developments and on out of network provider reimbursements. Chris will present on ACOs and clinically integrated networks. Gregory Fliszar and Ryan Blaney, of the Health Care practice group, will be discussing Cybersecurity and Health Care. Thomas Wilkinson, member of the Litigation group, will address effective representation and incivility. 

The Health Law Institute allows attendees to hear about what is happening in the public sector. Attendees see the benefits of working together with those in the public sector to get the best possible results for your clients. The Institute offers so many breakout session options, addressing significant health law topics from numerous angles – all designed to provide information and practice tips. Tailor a program to specific needs by selecting the sessions that matter to your practice.

For more information, click here.


Sponsor


Attorneys

Ryan P. Blaney

Chair, Privacy & Data Security

rblaney@cozen.com

(202) 463-2528

Gregory M. Fliszar

Member

gfliszar@cozen.com

(215) 665-4737

Mark H. Gallant

Co-Chair, Health Law

mgallant@cozen.com

(215) 665-4136

Aaron Krauss

Member

akrauss@cozen.com

(215) 665-4181

R. Christopher Raphaely

Co-Chair, Health Law

craphaely@cozen.com

(215) 665-2099

Thomas G. Wilkinson, Jr.

Member

twilkinson@cozen.com

(215) 665-3737

Related Practices


Related Industries