Cozen O’Connor: Webinar: United Kingdom Insurance Act 2015

Webinar: United Kingdom Insurance Act 2015

Location

Webinar


Date & Time

Start Date: 07/12/2016

Download Calendar Appointment

 

4:00 - 5:00 p.m. BST
3:00 – 4:00 p.m. GMT
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EDT
 
Andrew Tobin and Judith Perkins of the Global Insurance Department present this one-hour Cozen O'Connor webinar. This webinar will provide attendees with an overview of the key provisions of England and Wales’ Insurance Act 2015, which will come into force in August 2016. The Act changes 300 years of established law, and will fundamentally alter the way insurance and reinsurance is underwritten and claims are assessed.
 
Attendees will include International underwriters and claims handlers who transact or dispute insurance and/or reinsurance contracts subject to English Law.

Sponsor


Related Practices


Related Industries