Cozen O’Connor Attorneys Named 2009 Pennsylvania Super Lawyers By Law & Politics

Thursday, May 28, 2009

Cozen O’Connor is proud to announce that 52 attorneys from the firm’s Philadelphia and West Conshohocken offices have been named 2009 Pennsylvania Super Lawyers by Law & Politics, and will appear in the June 2009 issues of Philadelphia magazine and Pennsylvania Super Lawyers.

This year’s Cozen O’Connor honorees are:

Gaele McLaughlin Barthold
Jeffrey L. Braff
Dennis L. Cohen
Neal D. Colton
Stephen A. Cozen
Nelson A. Diaz
Jay A. Dorsch
Christopher C. Fallon, Jr.
Elliott R. Feldman
Mark Felger
H. Robert Fiebach
Ann Thornton Field
Mark J. Foley
Robert I. Friedman
Mark H. Gallant
Steven Haas
Robert W. Hayes
James H. Heller
Michael J. Heller
Michael F. Henry
Michael J. Izzo, Jr.
F. Warren Jacoby
Linda S. Kaiser Conley
Matthew H. Kamens
Sarah A. Kelly
Philip G. Kircher
Raymond A. Kresge
David L. Ladov
Larry P. Laubach
Jeffrey A. Leonard
Suzanne S. Mayes
Vincent R. McGuinness
Henry F. Miller
Patrick J. O’Connor
Jeffrey I. Pasek
E. Gerald Riesenbach
Elaine M. Rinaldi
William P. Shelley
Michael M. Sherman
Robert A. Silverman
Margaret Gallagher Thompson
David Unkovic
Joshua Wall
John R. Washlick
Jeffrey G. Weil
Anita B. Weinstein
Ross Weiss
Thomas G. Wilkinson
James R. Williams
Justin B. Wineburgh
William J. Winning
Benjamin E. Zuckerman

Pennsylvania Super Lawyers recognizes the top 5% of attorneys in Pennsylvania, as chosen by their peers and through independent research. The list recognizes attorneys in more than 60 practice areas, and each year, more than 800,000 attorneys nationwide participate in the survey and selection process.


Related Practice Areas

Keep up-to-date with the latest news from Cozen O'Connor

Enter your City or Zip.

Probably shouldn't change this:
Sign up to receive alerts, publications, and event / webinar invites.

By submitting your contact information, you are giving Cozen O'Connor consent to contact you via email.