Cozen O’Connor: Responding to Government Investigations: What to Do When the Government Comes Calling

Responding to Government Investigations: What to Do When the Government Comes Calling

Location

The Hub City View
United Plaza 30 S. 17th Street, 14th Floor Philadelphia, PA

Date & Time

Start Date: 04/26/2011

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Topics covered by our panel will include:

• Responding to Subpoenas

• Responding to Search Warrants

• Expansion of Whistleblower Laws

• Utility of Internal Investigations

• Dangers of Parallel Civil-Criminal Proceedings

• Non-Legal Strategies (including lobbying and public relations)

• Resolution of Potential Charges


Speakers

• Melissa H. Maxman

• Barry Boss

• Hayes Hunt

• Iden Grant Martyn

• Stephen A. Miller

• Peter Ryan

• Mark L. Alderman

• Marissa Shorenstein

• J. Bruce Maffeo


Sponsor


Attorneys

Mark L. Alderman

Member

malderman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4846

Barry Boss

Co-Chair, Commercial Litigation Department
Co-Chair, White Collar Defense & Investigations

bboss@cozen.com

(202) 912-4818

Hayes Hunt

Member

hhunt@cozen.com

(215) 665-4734

J. Bruce Maffeo

Member

jbmaffeo@cozen.com

(212) 883-4951

Stephen A. Miller

Co-Chair, White Collar Defense & Investigations

samiller@cozen.com

(215) 665-4736

Peter M. Ryan

Member

pryan@cozen.com

(215) 665-2130

Related Practices