Cozen O’Connor: CLE Programs

CLE Programs

For information on the below listed live programs at Cozen O’Connor, please contact Professional Development at jhowell@cozen.com or 215-665-2731. Each live program is $120 per credit hour.

For information regarding Cozen O’Connor webinars, please contact marketing at ce@cozen.com or 215-665-2187.

 

July 2019

 

1.       July IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Cozen O’Connor
Date & Time:

Friday, July 19, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

2.       Settlement Agreements

Presented by:

Jake Rubinstein

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

August 2019

 

1.       August IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Cozen O’Connor
Date & Time:

Thursday, August 8, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

September 2019

 

1.       September Subrogation CLE (Topic TBD)

Presented by:

TBD

Date & Time:

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

2.       September IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Cozen O’Connor
Date & Time:

Thursday, September 12, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

3.       Mezzanine Loan Documentation

Presented by:

William Davis and Zachary Samton
Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

12:00 – 1:00pm ET

 

October 2019

 

1.       October IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Cozen O’Connor
Date & Time:

Thursday, October 10, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

2.       October Subrogation CLE (Topic TBD)

Presented by:

TBD

Date & Time:

Thursday, October 24, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

3.       Interstate Land Sales Full Disclosure Act of 1968

Presented by:

Leni Morrison Cummins

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

12:00 – 1:00pm ET

 

November 2019

 

1.       November IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Cozen O’Connor
Date & Time:

Thursday, November 14, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

2.       Mortgage Loan Commitments

Presented by:

David Tiger

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Friday, November 15, 2019

12:00 – 1:00pm ET

 

December 2019

 

1.       December Subrogation CLE (Topic TBD)

Presented by:

TBD

Date & Time:

Monday, December 9, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

2.       December IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Cozen O’Connor
Date & Time:

Thursday, December 12, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET