Cozen O’Connor: CLE Programs

CLE Programs

For information on the below listed live programs at Cozen O’Connor, please contact Professional Development at HLi@cozen.com or 215-665-5539

For information regarding Cozen O’Connor webinars, please contact marketing at ce@cozen.com or 215-665-2187.

March 2019

 

  1. Top Pitfalls/Issues in the Negotiation of Mortgage Loan Documents

Presented by:

William Davis and Zachary Samton
Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

12:00 – 1:00pm ET

 

  1. Opinion Practice

Presented by:

William Davis, Michael Sherman, and Ingrid Welch
Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

12:00 – 1:00pm ET

 

  1. March IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Presented by:

Marilyn Neiman and Brianne Polito
Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Thursday, March 14, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. Subrogation and Climate Change

Presented by:

Christopher Boyle and Peter Rossi

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Friday, March 29, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

April 2019

 

  1. US Refugee Law and Policy

Presented by:

Fernando Chang-Muy

University of Pennsylvania Law School and School of Social Work and Social policy

Date & Time:

Monday, April 8, 2019

12:00 – 2:00pm ET

 

  1. Parental Leave

Presented by:

Debra Friedman and Abigail Green

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. April IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Date & Time:

Thursday, April 11, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. Purchasing Distressed Real Estate Loans

Presented by:

Rick Salomon

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Thursday, April 18, 2019

12:00 – 1:00pm ET

 

  1. PA Bridge the Gap

Presented by:

Daniel Harrington and Thomas Wilkinson Jr.

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Thursday, April 18, 2019

9:00am – 1:00pm ET

 

  1. Risk Management Program for Lateral Attorneys

Presented by:

Vincent McGuinness, H. Robert Fiebach, and Brian Flaherty

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Monday, April 29, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

May 2019

 

  1. Difficult Reasonable Accommodations

Presented by:

Vincent Candiello and Ben Shechtman

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Monday, May 6, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. May IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Date & Time:

Thursday, May 9, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. NY/NJ/PA Bulk Sale Statutes & Transfer Tax Updates

Presented by:

Cheryl Upham
Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Thursday, May 30, 2019

12:00 – 1:00pm ET

 

June 2019

 

  1. June IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Date & Time:

Thursday, June 13, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. NLRB Updates

Presented by:

Barry Kearney and Bryant A. Andrews

Cozen O'Connor

Date & Time:

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. June Subrogation CLE (Topic TBD)

Presented by:

Jeff Drake

Drake Exhibits

Date & Time:

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. Labor Issues in Real Estate Acquisitions/Sales

Presented by:

Jeffrey Pasek

Cozen O'Connor

Date & Time:

Thursday, June 27, 2019

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET

 

July 2019

 

  1. July IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Date & Time:

Thursday, July 11, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. Settlement Agreements

Presented by:

Aimee Axelrod Parker and Jake Rubinstein

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Thursday, July 25, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

August 2019

 

  1. August IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Date & Time:

Thursday, August 8, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

September 2019

 

  1. September IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Date & Time:

Thursday, September 12, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. Mezzanine Loan Documentation

Presented by:

William Davis and Zachary Samton
Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

12:00 – 1:00pm ET

 

October 2019

 

  1. October IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Date & Time:

Thursday, October 10, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. Interstate Land Sales Full Disclosure Act of 1968

Presented by:

Leni Morrison Cummins

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

12:00 – 1:00pm ET

 

November 2019

 

  1. November IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Date & Time:

Thursday, November 14, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET

 

  1. Mortgage Loan Commitments

Presented by:

David Tiger

Cozen O’Connor

Date & Time:

Friday, November 15, 2019

12:00 – 1:00pm ET

 

December 2019

 

  1. December IP Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Date & Time:

Thursday, December 12, 2019

12:30 – 1:30pm ET