Cozen O’Connor: 4th Annual Privacy & Cybersecurity Summit: Beyond The Basics for In-House Counsel

4th Annual Privacy & Cybersecurity Summit: Beyond The Basics for In-House Counsel

Location

Top of the Tower
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch St., 50th floor
Philadelphia, PA


Date & Time

Start Date: 10/27/2016

Download Calendar Appointment

 

8:30 am-9:00 am (Breakfast & Registration)
9:00 am-2:00 pm (Program including lunch)

Cozen O'Connor's Privacy, Data & Cybersecurity Industry Team is partnering with ALM for the 4th Annual Cybersecurity Summit: Beyond the Basics for In-House Counsel. This seminar will feature leading government and industry professionals discussing practical strategies and hot topics in a world of cybersecurity.

Some topics include:

  • Cyber Criminal Threat Update: Trends, Preparedness, and Effective Incident Response
  • The Many Cybersecurity Hats of the FTC as Enforcer, Defendant, and Educator
  • Cybersecurity – How to Identify, Manage and Respond to the Evolving Threats
  • Federal Policy Outlook
  • Cybersecurity in the Healthcare Industry:  Navigating the Growing Risks and Liabilities
  • Director & Officer Responsibility for Cyber Security Oversight
  • Cyber-Ethics - The Crossroads to Cybersecurity and Legal Ethics

CLE available for PA, NJ, and NY (approval pending)


Sponsor


Attorneys

Leigh Ann Benson

Associate

lbenson@cozen.com

(215) 665-4708

Ryan P. Blaney

Member

rblaney@cozen.com

(202) 463-2528

Gregory M. Fliszar

Member

gfliszar@cozen.com

(215) 665-4737

Robert Freeman

Government Relations Principal

rfreeman@cozen.com

(202) 463-2515

Matthew J. Siegel

Member

msiegel@cozen.com

(215) 665-3703

David J. Walton

Chair, e-Pas

dwalton@cozen.com

(215) 665-5547

Related Practices