Cozen O’Connor: 2017 Health Law Year In Review

2017 Health Law Year In Review

Location

Cozen O'Connor
1650 Market Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103


Date & Time

Start Date: 12/06/2017
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 6:00 pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Members of Cozen O'Connor's Health Care department, will host this event in Philadelphia. We’ve expanded our program this year to a full day to offer twice the amount of continuing education opportunities. We have also broken the program into morning (Business Issues) and afternoon (Industry Trends) sessions. Please feel free to register for either session or stay for the entirety of the day as your schedule permits.

Schedule:

Registration and Breakfast: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.
Business Issues: 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Lunch: 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
Industry Concerns: 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Cocktail Reception: 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.

Topics Include:

Morning Session – Business Issues

Afternoon Session – Industry Trends

This program is approved for CLE credits in PA, NY, TX and CA, including 0.5 ethics credits.
All other jurisdictions will be applied for upon request.


Sponsor


Attorneys

Mark L. Alderman

Member

malderman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4846

Marc H. Auerbach

Member

mauerbach@cozen.com

(305) 704-5947

Joseph C. Bedwick

Member

jbedwick@cozen.com

(215) 665-4753

Ryan P. Blaney

Chair, Privacy & Data Security

rblaney@cozen.com

(202) 463-2528

Alfred J. D`Angelo

Member

adangelo@cozen.com

(215) 665-3735

Gregory M. Fliszar

Member

gfliszar@cozen.com

(215) 665-4737

Jonathan M. Grossman

Member

jgrossman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4866

Raymond A. Kresge

Member

rkresge@cozen.com

(215) 665-2128

R. Christopher Raphaely

Co-Chair, Health Law

craphaely@cozen.com

(215) 665-2099

Melinda P. Rudolph

Member

mrudolph@cozen.com

(215) 665-4610

Blake S. Rutherford

Member

brutherford@cozen.com

(202) 463-2536

Abby L. Sacunas

Member

asacunas@cozen.com

(215) 665-4785

Howard Schweitzer

Member

hschweitzer@cozen.com

(202) 912-4855

George A. Voegele, Jr.

Member

gvoegele@cozen.com

(215) 665-5595

David J. Walton

Chair, Cyber Solutions & Data Strategies

dwalton@cozen.com

(215) 665-5547

Related Practices


Related Industries