Cozen O’Connor: 2017 Professional Liability Seminar

2017 Professional Liability Seminar

Location

India House

One Hanover Square

New York, NY 10004


Date & Time

Start Date: 10/12/2017
Start Time:

Registration and Lunch: 12:00 - 12:45 p.m.

Seminar: 12:45 - 4:30 p.m.

Reception to follow

Download Calendar Appointment

 

This seminar will address cutting edge developments in various lines of professional liability insurance. The seminar will include discussions of claim trends and legal developments in public and private company D&O, E&O, and Not-for Profit coverages; issues arising when executives leave one company for a position with a competitor and then are sued by the former employer; recent court decisions affecting the Insured v. Insured exclusion; and development regarding the interpretation of "Loss" in D&O and E&O policies.

Topics:




Attorneys

Janet R. Davis

Member

jrdavis@cozen.com

(312) 474-7947

Michael R. Davisson

Member

mdavisson@cozen.com

(213) 892-7966

Laura B. Dowgin

Member

ldowgin@cozen.com

(212) 453-3775

Gary L. Gassman

Member

ggassman@cozen.com

(312) 474-7994

Philip R. King

Member

pking@cozen.com

(312) 474-7950

Deborah M. Minkoff

Vice Chair, Global Insurance Department

dminkoff@cozen.com

(215) 665-2170

Valerie D. Rojas

Member

vrojas@cozen.com

(213) 892-7965

Angelo G. Savino

Chair, Professional Liability Practice Group

asavino@cozen.com

(212) 908-1248

Irene K. Yesowitch

Member

iyesowitch@cozen.com

(415) 593-9633

Related Practices