Cozen O’Connor: 2017 Seattle Insurance Litigation Seminar

2017 Seattle Insurance Litigation Seminar

Location

Fairmont Olympic Hotel

411 University Street

Seattle, WA 98101


Date & Time

Start Date: 09/28/2017
Start Time:

Registration and Breakfast: 7:45 a.m.

Seminar: 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Luncheon to follow

Download Calendar Appointment

 

The 2017 Seattle Insurance Seminar will address emerging issues and substantive updates in issues relating to insurance coverage, subrogation, and commercial litigation. All significant tort cases issued by Washington appellate courts, as well as the significant coverage cases issued by Washington appellate courts, as well as significant coverage cases by appellate courts in all states will be discussed. The sharing economy will be addressed from both the subrogation and coverage perspectives. Finally, the latest trends in claims and related opioids liability, employment law, driverless cars, and technology will be explored.

Topics:




Attorneys

Anusha E. Jones

Associate

aejones@cozen.com

(206) 224-1291

William F. Knowles

Member

wknowles@cozen.com

(206) 224-1289

Robert D. Lee

Member

rlee@cozen.com

(206) 224-1244

Helen M. McFarland

Member

hmcfarland@cozen.com

(206) 373-7231

Julia A. Molander

Member

jmolander@cozen.com

(415) 593-9609

Lisa J. Myers

Member

lmyers@cozen.com

(604) 674-8863

Terri A. Sutton, CPCU, AU

Member

tsutton@cozen.com

(206) 224-1272

Paula L. Zecchini

Member

pzecchini@cozen.com

(206) 373-7213

Related Practices