Cozen O’Connor Names Seven New Shareholders

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Cozen O’Connor recently named seven members as shareholders of the firm. The attorneys are Anne L. Cook (Dallas), Natalie Cooksammy (London), Martin P. Duffey (Philadelphia), Bernie S. Grimm (Washington), Terry M. Henry (Philadelphia), Ronald E. Tigner (Houston) and Doreen Y. Trujillo (Philadelphia).

“We are happy to announce the promotion of these talented attorneys,” said Thomas “Tad” A. Decker, president and CEO of Cozen O’Connor. “These new shareholders have demonstrated remarkable professionalism, leadership, and dedication to their clients, which is why they were selected for this promotion.”

“The selection of shareholders is one of the most important decisions we face every year,” said Vincent R. McGuinness, Jr., administrative managing partner at Cozen O’Connor. “These lawyers’ commitment to the legal industry and this firm are key elements to our continued growth and success.”

Related Practice Areas

Keep up-to-date with the latest news from Cozen O'Connor

Enter your City or Zip.

Probably shouldn't change this:
Sign up to receive alerts, publications, and event / webinar invites.

By submitting your contact information, you are giving Cozen O'Connor consent to contact you via email.