Pay and Chase Claims: Understanding Rights of Contribution and Indemnity

Location

Webinar


Date & Time

Start Date: 06/25/2014
Start Time: 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. EST 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CST 9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. MST 8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. PST

 

Elliott Feldman (Philadelphia) and Jake Skaggs (Houston) will be co-presenting a one hour webinar on the topic of "Pay Chase and Claims: Understanding Rights of Contribution and Indemnity."  They will cover Pursuing Contribution from Joint Tortfeasors, Pursuing Indemnity in Liability Claims, and Federal Statutory and Common Law Contribution.  For more information click here.
 


Speakers

Elliott R. Feldman

Jake P. Skaggs




Attorneys

Elliott R. Feldman

Co-Chair, Subrogation & Recovery Department

efeldman@cozen.com

(215) 665-2071

Jake P. Skaggs

Member

jskaggs@cozen.com

(832) 214-3926