Cozen O’Connor: 2013 Excess Casualty Claims: Emerging Trends Every Claim Professional Needs to Know

2013 Excess Casualty Claims: Emerging Trends Every Claim Professional Needs to Know

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Registration: 8:45 - 9:15 a.m.
Seminar: 9:15 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Luncheon: 1:00 p.m.

 

NY Marriott Downtown

85 West Street | New York, NY

 

Presentations:

- Changing Times, Shifting Risks: SIRs and Large Deductibles

- Can a Policyholder Collect Excess Insurance If It Settles with a Primary Insurer for Less Than Policy Limits?

- Food Labeling Claims and Class Action Litigation

- Recent Statutes Addressing Coverage for Construction Defects: Update on Legislation and Effective Claim 

   Management Practices

- New Products, New Claims? Solar Panels and 3D Printers

- Bad Faith Claims by (and Against) Excess Insurers

 

3 Credits CT, NJ, PA, DE, NY CE, and NY, PA, NJ CLE

 

For more information, click here.

 

 




Attorneys

Kristie M. Abel

Counsel

kabel@cozen.com

(215) 665-2715

F Brenden Coller

Member

bcoller@cozen.com

(215) 665-5518

Alicia G. Curran

Member

acurran@cozen.com

(214) 462-3021

Samantha Evans

Member

smevans@cozen.com

(215) 665-4106

Richard Fama

Vice Chair, General Litigation

rfama@cozen.com

(212) 908-1229

Thomas M. Jones

Vice Chair, Global Insurance Department

tjones@cozen.com

(206) 224-1242

William F. Knowles

Member

wknowles@cozen.com

(206) 224-1289

Richard C. Mason

Member

rmason@cozen.com

(215) 665-2717

Deborah M. Minkoff

Vice Chair, Global Insurance Department

dminkoff@cozen.com

(215) 665-2170

Abby J. Sher

Member

asher@cozen.com

(215) 665-2761

Related Practices