Cozen O’Connor: Cozen O'Connor's 2013 New York Litigation Seminar

Cozen O'Connor's 2013 New York Litigation Seminar

Location

New York Marriott Downtown 85 West Street New York, NY 10006

Date & Time

Start Date: 02/12/2013
Start Time: 12:00 Noon

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Registration & Lunch: 12:00 Noon

Seminar: 1:00 - 4:30 p.m.

Reception: 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

 

Topics will include:

Helmets and Head Injuries: Coverage and Defense Issues

Recovery Abroad: A Focus on Recoveries for Energy Losses in Latin America and Asia

Food Fight: Panel Discussion on Food Contamination and Adulteration Claims

Cyber Liability: What You and Your Insureds Need to Know About Coverage and Defense Considerations

Labor Law Update: When Construction and Accidents Result in Strict Liability

 

3.0 CE FL and TX

3.5 CLE NY, NJ, and PA

 

For more information, click here.




Attorneys

Richard Fama

Vice Chair, General Litigation

rfama@cozen.com

(212) 908-1229

Elliott R. Feldman

Co-Chair, Litigation Section; Co-Chair, Subrogation & Recovery Department

efeldman@cozen.com

(215) 665-2071

John B. Galligan

Member

jgalligan@cozen.com

(212) 908-1276

Thomas M. Jones

Vice Chair, Global Insurance Department

tjones@cozen.com

(206) 224-1242

John J. McDonough

Member

jmcdonough@cozen.com

(212) 908-1226

Vincent P. Pozzuto

Member

vpozzuto@cozen.com

(212) 908-1284

David A. Shimkin

Member

dshimkin@cozen.com

(213) 892-7988

Matthew J. Siegel

Member

msiegel@cozen.com

(215) 665-3703

Joseph A. Ziemianski

Chair, Global Insurance Department

jziemianski@cozen.com

(832) 214-3920

Related Practices


Related Industries