Cozen O’Connor: 2016 Updates & Hot Topics in Professional Liability Insurance

2016 Updates & Hot Topics in Professional Liability Insurance

Location

India House Club
One Hanover Square
New York, NY 10004


Date & Time

Start Date: 11/17/2016

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Registration and Lunch - 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
Presentations - 1:00 – 4:30 p.m.
Reception - 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.

This half day seminar presents a wide array of topics within the professional liability universe. Presentations will address coverage for social engineering attacks, developments regarding disgorgement and restitution, the contractual and professional liability exclusions, notice and relatedness under D&O and E&O policies, notice of circumstances provisions, and recent developments under Delaware and Securities law.


Sponsor


Attorneys

Kristie M. Abel

Counsel

kabel@cozen.com

(215) 665-2715

Gary L. Gassman

Member

ggassman@cozen.com

(312) 474-7994

Philip R. King

Member

pking@cozen.com

(312) 474-7950

Richard C. Mason

Member

rmason@cozen.com

(215) 665-2717

Deborah M. Minkoff

Vice Chair, Global Insurance Department

dminkoff@cozen.com

(215) 665-2170

Angelo G. Savino

Chair, Professional Liability Practice Group

asavino@cozen.com

(212) 908-1248

Jonathan Toren

Member

jtoren@cozen.com

(206) 224-1260

Jonathan Walton

Associate

jwalton@cozen.com

(312) 474-1636

Irene K. Yesowitch

Member

iyesowitch@cozen.com

(415) 593-9633

Related Practices


Related Industries