Cozen O’Connor: 24th Annual Employment Law Institute

24th Annual Employment Law Institute

Location

Pennsylvania Convention Center
1101 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107


Date & Time

Start Date: 04/26/2018
End Date: 04/27/2018

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Members of Cozen O'Connor's Labor & Employment department, will be speaking at this event in Philadelphia. Vincent Candiello will be presenting on "Ten Worst Mistakes You Can Make at Mediation." Dave Hackett will be speaking on the Fundamentals of Wage and Hour Law. Elizabeth Malloy will be presenting "How to Be a Great Second Chair Lawyer." Jeff Pasek will be presenting "Ethics and Evidence: How to handle information you wish you might not have known."  Daniel Johns will be presenting "PBI's Got Talent: A Sexual Harassment Case." 

The Employment Law Institute is the biggest and best employment law conference in Pennsylvania. In addition to a thorough update on all the new developments in employment law, the Institute features more than 60 sessions covering every aspect of employment law. 


Sponsor


Attorneys

Vincent Candiello

Member

vcandiello@cozen.com

(717) 773-4200

David L. Hackett

Member

dhackett@cozen.com

(215) 665-7235

Daniel V. Johns

Member

djohns@cozen.com

(215) 665-4722

Barry J. Kearney

Of Counsel

bjkearney@cozen.com

(202) 912-4819

Elizabeth A. Malloy

Member

emalloy@cozen.com

(215) 665-4792

Jeffrey I. Pasek

Member

jpasek@cozen.com

(215) 665-2072

Related Practices