2019 Professional Liability Seminar

Location

The Down Town Association

60 Pine Street

New York, NY 10005

 


Date & Time

Start Date: 10/03/2019
Start Time: 12:45 pm
End Time: 4:30 pm

 

On October 3, 2019, Cozen O'Connor attorneys will present at the 2019 Professional Liability Seminar. Topics include:

 




Attorneys

Kristie M. Abel

Counsel

kabel@cozen.com

(215) 665-2715

Janet R. Davis

Member

jrdavis@cozen.com

(312) 474-7947

Molly Siebert Eckman

Member

meckman@cozen.com

(206) 373-7229

Gary L. Gassman

Member

ggassman@cozen.com

(312) 474-7994

Philip R. King

Member

pking@cozen.com

(312) 474-7950

Stephanie A. Nashban

Member

snashban@cozen.com

(312) 474-1638

Anupama Prasad

Associate

aprasad@cozen.com

(212) 453-3859

Angelo G. Savino

Chair, Professional Liability Practice Group

asavino@cozen.com

(212) 908-1248

Samuel R. Stalker

Member

sstalker@cozen.com

(312) 382-3188

Jonathan Toren

Member

jtoren@cozen.com

(206) 224-1260

Related Practices