Cozen O’Connor: 2019 Seattle Insurance Litigation Seminar

2019 Seattle Insurance Litigation Seminar

Location

Fairmont Olympic Hotel
411 University Street
Seattle, WA 98101

 


Date & Time

Start Date: 09/19/2019
Start Time: 8:30 am
End Date: 09/19/2019
End Time: 12:30 pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

On Thursday, September 19, 2019, Cozen O'Connor will host the 2019 Seattle Insurance Litigation Seminar. Topics include:

 

  • Intellectual Property Related to Advertising Injury – Frank Abramonte
  • No Fuel Left in the Tank: Tips for Avoiding Bad Faith When Handing Simultaneous Liability Claims Exceeding Policy Limits – Jordan A. Hess
  • The ALI Restatement of Liability Insurance: What Is It and Why Should You Care – Terri A. Sutton
  • Pacific Northwest Insurance Coverage Update 2019 – William F. Knowles
  • When It All Falls Down: Subrogation Pursuit of Construction Defects in Washington – Avin Singh
  • Practical Tips to Avoid Bad Faith, Coverage by Estoppel, and Waiver in Washington State – Peter Berg
  • The Clash: Tensions Between GDPR and U.S. Discovery – Anusha E. Jones
  • Washington Tort Law Update 2019 – Robert D. Lee

 




Attorneys

Frank Abramonte

Co-Chair, Patent Prosecution Practice

fabramonte@cozen.com

(206) 373-7270

Peter Berg

Associate

pberg@cozen.com

(206) 373-7265

Jordan A. Hess

Associate

jhess@cozen.com

(206) 224-1254

Anusha E. Jones

Associate

aejones@cozen.com

(206) 224-1291

William F. Knowles

Member

wknowles@cozen.com

(206) 224-1289

Robert D. Lee

Member

rlee@cozen.com

(206) 224-1244

Avin S. Singh

Associate

asingh@cozen.com

(206) 224-1286

Terri A. Sutton, CPCU, AU

Member

tsutton@cozen.com

(206) 224-1272

Related Practices