Trending Labor and Employment Law Issues Facing Employers in 2020 and Beyond

Location

The Diplomat Beach Resort Hollywood
3555 S. Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019


Date & Time

Start Date: 12/12/2019
Start Time: 8:30 am
End Time: 2:30 pm

 

Schedule:

Registration/Breakfast: 8:30 – 9:00 a.m.
Seminar and Lunch: 9:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Topics Include:

CLE is approved in TX, PA, NY, IL and CA and through reciprocity in FL, NJ and CT. 
All other jurisdictions will be applied for upon request. 
Cozen O’Connor is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. 
This program is valid for 4 PDCs for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. 
For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org
This program has been submitted to the HR Certification Institute for review.




Attorneys

Scott Bettridge

Chair, Immigration Practice

sbettridge@cozen.com

(305) 704-5953

Susan N. Eisenberg

Member

seisenberg@cozen.com

(305) 704-5941

Jeremy J. Glenn

Member

jglenn@cozen.com

(312) 474-7981

Jonathan M. Grossman

Member

jgrossman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4866

Danielle Harris

Associate

danielleharris@cozen.com

(312) 474-1627

Jennifer Queliz

Associate

jqueliz@cozen.com

(212) 883-4915

Nandini Sane

Associate

nsane@cozen.com

(832) 214-3962

Jennifer Taylor Williams

Member

jtwilliams@cozen.com

(305) 704-5944

Related Practices