Analyzing New York’s Primary Election Results

Location

Webinar


Date & Time

Start Date: 06/30/2020
Start Time: 9:30 am
End Time: 10:30 am

 

Please join the Cozen O’Connor Public Strategies New York Team for a breakdown and analysis of New York’s Primary Election preliminary results.  With about half of all ballots still left to be counted, our team will address the state of the most significant races and discuss interesting themes and takeaways. We hope that this analysis will give useful insights into the changing political dynamics across New York that will in turn impact policy, legislation, and budgetary priorities moving forward.

 




Attorneys

James L. Ansorge

Counsel

jansorge@cozen.com

(212) 297-2695

Rose Christ

Government Relations Principal

rchrist@cozen.com

(212) 883-2248

Kenneth K. Fisher

Member

kfisher@cozen.com

(212) 883-4962

Evan J. Preminger

Associate

epreminger@cozen.com

(212) 883-4976

Katie Schwab

Practice Director

kschwab@cozen.com

(212) 883-4913

Stuart A. Shorenstein

Member

sshorenstein@cozen.com

(212) 883-4923

Related Practices