Post-Election Analysis: Impact on New York City & State

Location

Webinar


Date & Time

Start Date: 11/06/2020
Start Time: 10:30am
End Time: 11:30 am EST

 

Cozen O’Connor Public Strategies New York team invites you to join a discussion of the impact of national & state election results on the future of New York. New York Lt. Governor Kathy Hochul will be joining the webinar. 
 



Attorneys

Stuart A. Shorenstein

Member

sshorenstein@cozen.com

(212) 883-4923

Katie Schwab

Managing Director, Cozen O’Connor Public Strategies

kschwab@cozen.com

(212) 883-4913

Kenneth K. Fisher

Member

kfisher@cozen.com

(212) 883-4962

James L. Ansorge

Counsel

jansorge@cozen.com

(212) 297-2695

Zakariah Malik

Policy Adviser, Cozen O’Connor Public Strategies

zmalik@cozen.com

(212) 883-4905

Evan J. Preminger

Associate

epreminger@cozen.com

(212) 883-4976

Related Practices