Strategic Options for Addressing Employee Layoffs, Furloughs, and Terminations

Location

Webinar


Date & Time

Start Date: 03/27/2020
Start Time: 1:00 pm
End Time: 2:30 pm EST

 

Employers across the country are facing uncertain times managing the impact of the COVID-19 outbreak on business operations, available work, and workforce expectations. Many employers have implemented and are continuing to evaluate short-term and/or long-term layoffs, temporary furloughs, or work stoppages due to COVID-19. There are lots of questions surrounding employer options as the situation continues to evolve. Join Cozen O'Connor for this webinar as they will provide both available options and answer the most commonly asked questions from our clients during this difficult time.

To view the recording of the presentation, click here.

To view the slides, click here.




Attorneys

Steven J. Dickinson

Co-Chair, International Practice

sdickinson@cozen.com

(612) 260-9051

Jeremy J. Glenn

Member

jglenn@cozen.com

(312) 474-7981

Michele Miller

Chair, West Coast Labor & Employment

mbmiller@cozen.com

(415) 262-8301

Nandini Sane

Associate

nsane@cozen.com

(832) 214-3962

Michael C. Schmidt

Vice Chair, Labor & Employment Department

mschmidt@cozen.com

(212) 453-3937

Jennifer M. Taylor

Member

jtaylor@cozen.com

(305) 704-5944

James F. Van Orden

Member

jvanorden@cozen.com

(215) 665-4625

Related Practices