NASP 2021 Annual Conference

Location

Virtual Conference


Date & Time

Start Date: 11/08/2021
End Date: 11/10/2021

 

Speakers

The National Association of Subrogation Professionals will hold their 2021 Annual Conference, "Remember the Subro," virtually beginning on November 8, 2021. More than 100 industry experts are lined up to speak on a variety of topics in the Auto, General, Health, Management, Property, Product Liability, Subro Fundamentals, and Workers’ Compensation tracks. David Brisco, Kristina Cherevas, Dana Meyers, Joseph Rich, Suzanne Radcliff, Philip Carroll, and Cheri MacArthur from Cozen O'Connor and Dan D'Imperio from National Subrogation Services will present. Their topics include:

 

  • David Brisco, Kristina Cherevas, and Dana Meyers: "A Thin Line Between Love And Hate – When Is There Money In Your Subro Case?"
  • Joseph Rich: "Remote Subrogation: The Effects Of The Pandemic On How We Pursue Subrogation Claims"
  • Jason Schulze: "The Great Texas Freeze Claim Of 2021 And Subrogation (Parts 1 & 2)"
  • Phillip Carroll: "Post-Fire Commercial Cooking Line Fire Investigation"
  • Dan D’Imperio: "Data And Analytics-Driven Subrogation Recovery"
  • Cheri MacArthur: "The Dog Did It – Developing A Products Case From Inadvertent Stove Activations"

 

To learn more, click here.

 




Attorneys

David D. Brisco

Member

dbrisco@cozen.com

(619) 685-1704

Philip T. Carroll

Member

pcarroll@cozen.com

(312) 382-3147

Kristina Cherevas

Member

kcherevas@cozen.com

(619) 685-1739

Cheri L. MacArthur

Chair, Subrogation & Recovery, Rocky Mountain Region

cmacarthur@cozen.com

(720) 479-3939

Dana Meyers

Member

dmeyers@cozen.com

(619) 685-1780

Suzanne C. Radcliff

Member

scradcliff@cozen.com

(214) 462-3023

Joseph F. Rich

Member

jrich@cozen.com

(786) 871-3941

Related Practices