NASP 2022 Annual Conference

Location

J.W. Marriott Beach Resort

400 S Collier Blvd

Marco Island, FL 34145

 


Date & Time

Start Date: 11/06/2022
Start Time: 11:00 am EDT
End Date: 11/09/2022
End Time: 2:00 pm EDT

Download Calendar Appointment

 

The National Association of Subrogation Professionals will hold their 2022 Annual Conference, “Come to the Island” from November 6 to November 9. More than 100 industry professionals are lined up to speak on a variety of topics in the Auto, General, Health, Management, Property, Product Liability, Subro Fundamentals, and Workers’ Compensation tracks. Joseph Rich, Philip Carroll, Kris Cherevas, Richard Maleski, Elliott Feldman, Ashley Bauerle, Robert Phelan, and Anthony Morrone from Cozen O’Connor and Joe Minnella of National Subrogation Services will present at the conference. Their topics include:

 

  • Joseph Rich: “Be the Horrible Boss: Managing Complex Fire Investigations”
  • Philip Carroll: “What Do Pipes, Grass and the Beach Have in Common…Plastics!”
  • Kris Cherevas: “Check the Pipes – Plumbing Subrogation 101”
  • Richard Maleski: “Marine Fire Losses v. Other Fire Losses – Is There a Difference?”
  • Elliott Feldman: “Titans of Subro”
  • Robert Phelan and Ashley Bauerle: “Swimming for Subro: An Overview of Ocean Marine Losses.”
  • Joe Minnella: “Emerging Trends in Auto Subrogation: Part 1 and 2”
  • Anthony Morrone: “ Remote Subrogation Two Years Later – What Has Changed and What Has Stayed the Same”

To learn more, click here.




Attorneys

Ashley E. Bauerle

Member

abauerle@cozen.com

(619) 685-1703

Philip T. Carroll

Member

pcarroll@cozen.com

(312) 382-3147

Kris Cherevas

Member

kcherevas@cozen.com

(619) 685-1739

Elliott R. Feldman

Co-Chair, Subrogation & Recovery Department

efeldman@cozen.com

(215) 665-2071

Richard J. Maleski

Member

rmaleski@cozen.com

(786) 871-3940

Anthony J. Morrone

Chair, Subrogation & Recovery, Midwest Region

amorrone@cozen.com

(312) 382-3163

Robert W. Phelan

Member

rphelan@cozen.com

(212) 908-1274

Joseph F. Rich

Member

jrich@cozen.com

(786) 871-3941

Related Practices