Cozen O’Connor Names Five Attorneys Shareholder

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Cozen O’Connor recently named five members shareholder: Tia C. Ghattas (Chicago), Richard C. Mason (Philadelphia), Mark E. Opalisky (Philadelphia), Frances R. Roggenbaum (Harrisburg) and Jason S. Schulze (Houston).

“We’re pleased to announce the promotion of these talented and dedicated attorneys, who have played a key role in the continued, strategic growth of the firm,” said Thomas A. Decker, president and CEO of Cozen O’Connor.


Related Practice Areas

Keep up-to-date with the latest news from Cozen O'Connor

Enter your City or Zip.

Probably shouldn't change this:
Sign up to receive alerts, publications, and event / webinar invites.

By submitting your contact information, you are giving Cozen O'Connor consent to contact you via email.