Countdown to Decision 2022 – Election Perspectives from Our Team

In this final article in our Elections 2022 series, our State AG Group explores various trends and themes that have emerged from this election season. They converse about the economy, social justice and steps businesses should be taking to prepare for at least 14 new AGs. 

Read more here


Share Page On LinkedIn

Related Attorneys

Christopher Allen

Member

callen@cozen.com

(202) 471-3421

Mira E. Baylson

Member

mbaylson@cozen.com

(215) 665-4631

Paul W. Connell

Member

pconnell@cozen.com

(312) 382-3179

Jerry W. Kilgore

Member

jkilgore@cozen.com

(804) 762-6916

Ann-Marie Luciano

Member

aluciano@cozen.com

(202) 471-3420

Meghan Stoppel, CIPP/US

Member

mstoppel@cozen.com

(720) 479-3880

Keturah Taylor

Associate

ktaylor@cozen.com

(202) 304-1460


Related Practices