Cozen O'Connor Subrogation & Recovery: NASP Annual Conference: Subrogation--The Future Is Now

NASP Annual Conference: Subrogation--The Future Is Now

Location

Rosen Shingle Creek Resort, 9939 Universal Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819


Date & Time

Start Date: 11/10/2014
End Date: 11/11/2014

Download Calendar Appointment

 

The 2014 NASP Annual Conference theme this year is "Subrogation>>>The Future is Now."  This conference provides the opportunity to network and meet others from a variety of experience level during the educational sessions and the networking opportunities.  There are over 100 presenters in 64 sessions throughout 7 different tracks. Cozen O'Connor attorneys David Brisco, Phillip Carroll, Daniel Harrington, Daniel Luccaro, Peter Lynch, Tom Regan and Joseph Rich will all be presenting at the conference on several different topics.  Here is their list of topics:

  • E-Cigarettes and Other Fire Hazard Technologies - David Brisco and Tom Regan
  • Recent Developments, Trends & Decisions in Property Subrogation - Phil Carroll
  • Legal and Business Ethics Issues in Subrogation - Phil Carroll and Dan Harrington
  • Pursuing Foreign Manufacturers in Products Cases after the Supreme Court’s J.McIntyre v. Nicastro Decision - Dan Luccaro and Joe Rich
  • “Breaking Bad” Web Searches-Illuminating the Hidden Web - Peter Lynch

 


Speakers

David Brisco

Philip Carroll

Daniel Harrington

Thomas Regan




Attorneys

David D. Brisco

Member

dbrisco@cozen.com

(619) 685-1704

Philip T. Carroll

Member

pcarroll@cozen.com

(312) 382-3147

Daniel Q. Harrington

Member

dharrington@cozen.com

(215) 665-2126

Daniel J. Luccaro

Member

dluccaro@cozen.com

(215) 665-6968

Peter A. Lynch

Member

plynch@cozen.com

(619) 685-1712

Thomas M. Regan

Member

tregan@cozen.com

(619) 685-1757

Joseph F. Rich

Member

jrich@cozen.com

(786) 871-3941

Related Practices