2015 Denver Subrogation Seminar

Location

Coors Field, 2001 Blake Street, Denver, CO


Date & Time

Start Date: 09/03/2015
Start Time: Registration: 1:00 p.m. Seminar: 1:30 - 5:00 p.m. Dinner and Drinks: 5:00 p.m. Rockies vs. Giants: 6:40 p.m.

 

Brad Breslau, Anthony Morrone, Howard Maycon, Thomas Dunford, Steven Halbeisen, and Sarah Killeen from Cozen O' Connor along with Jerry Nolan of NSS and Ronald Kilgore, PE will be presenting at the 2015 Denver Subrogation Seminar on the following topics:

  • Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Why NFPA 1033 is the Next Big Thing in Fire Claims
  • Civil Subrogation Investigation "CSI" using Metallurgy & Failure Analysis
  • Automobile Subrogation
  • Technological Advances for Investigation of Electrical Fires
  • Subro Price Is Right – How Much Did the Case Settle for?

For more information, click here




Attorneys

Brad W. Breslau

Member

bbreslau@cozen.com

(720) 479-3920

David D. Brisco

Member

dbrisco@cozen.com

(619) 685-1704

Thomas M. Dunford

Member

tdunford@cozen.com

(720) 479-3910

Stephen M. Halbeisen

Chair, Subrogation & Recovery, South Central Region

shalbeisen@cozen.com

(214) 462-3005

Sarah Earle Killeen

Member

skilleen@cozen.com

(720) 479-3893

Howard D. Maycon

Chair, Subrogation & Recovery, West Region

hmaycon@cozen.com

(213) 892-7908

Anthony J. Morrone

Chair, Subrogation & Recovery, Midwest Region

amorrone@cozen.com

(312) 382-3163

Related Practices


Related Industries