Cozen O'Connor Subrogation & Recovery: Webinar: Nuts and Bolts of Pursuing Claims Against State and Federal Governmental Entities

Webinar: Nuts and Bolts of Pursuing Claims Against State and Federal Governmental Entities

Location

Webinar


Date & Time

Start Date: 07/16/2015
Start Time: 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. ET 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. CT 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. MT 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. PT

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Litigating against any level of government has its unique challenges. The rules for pursuing local, state, and federal government are set up in a way where potential litigants have to overcome many threshold obstacles and abide by special notice and claim submission rules.

Through this webinar, Leslie Hulburt and Marisa Saber will lay out the basics to recognizing potential claims against the government, limitations of claims against the government, special requirements in pursuing government entities, and pursuing claims against government entities on all levels.


Speakers

Leslie Hulburt

Marisa Saber




Attorneys

Marisa L. Saber

Member

msaber@cozen.com

(312) 382-3183

Related Practices


Related Industries