Cozen O’Connor: 2014 Professional Liability Seminar

2014 Professional Liability Seminar

Location

India House Club

One Hanover Square

New York, NY 10004


Date & Time

Start Date: 10/23/2014

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Registration and Lunch- 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Presentations- 12:30 p.m. - 4:30p.m.
Reception- 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Topics:




Attorneys

Kristie M. Abel

Counsel

kabel@cozen.com

(215) 665-2715

Harvey A. Feintuch

Senior Counsel

hfeintuch@cozen.com

(561) 515-5253

Gregory S. Hudson

Member

ghudson@cozen.com

(832) 214-3909

Jennifer A. Kennedy-Coggins

Member

jkennedy-coggins@cozen.com

(404) 572-2066

Richard C. Mason

Member

rmason@cozen.com

(215) 665-2717

Angelo G. Savino

Chair, Professional Liability Practice Group

asavino@cozen.com

(212) 908-1248

Matthew J. Siegel

Member

msiegel@cozen.com

(215) 665-3703

Adam I. Stein

Member

adamstein@cozen.com

(212) 453-3728

Related Practices


Related Industries