Cozen O’Connor: 2015 Health Law Year in Review

2015 Health Law Year in Review

Location Philadelphia, PA

The Hub Cira Centre

2929 Arch Street

Mezzanine Level

Philadelphia, PA 19104


Date & Time

Start Date: 12/08/2015
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 1:40 pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Registration and Breakfast: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.
Seminar: 8:30 a.m. – 12:40 p.m.
Lunch: 12:30 – 1:40 p.m.

Topics include:




Attorneys

Gregory M. Fliszar

Member

gfliszar@cozen.com

(215) 665-4737

Debra Steiner Friedman

Member

dfriedman@cozen.com

(215) 665-3719

Jonathan M. Grossman

Member

jgrossman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4866

Ira C. Gubernick

Vice Chair, Corporate Practice Group

igubernick@cozen.com

(215) 665-5545

Anna M. McDonough

Member

amcdonough@cozen.com

(215) 665-4780

R. Christopher Raphaely

Co-Chair, Health Law

craphaely@cozen.com

(215) 665-2099

Richard J. Silpe

Co-Chair, Tax

rsilpe@cozen.com

(215) 665-2704

Related Practices


Related Industries