Cozen O’Connor: Critical Issues in Litigation – 2015

Critical Issues in Litigation – 2015

Location

India House Club

1 Hanover Square

New York, NY 10004


Date & Time

Start Date: 05/20/2015
Start Time: 8:30am
End Time: 3:00pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Please join us for a timely CLE/CE seminar exploring some of the most pressing legal issues confronting businesses today. A panel of experienced Cozen O’Connor litigators will discuss the latest developments in products liability litigation, consumer class actions, contractual indemnification, construction litigation, traumatic brain injuries, and U.S.-Cuba relations.      

Presentations will include:

  • Product Liability and Forum Non Conveniens Issues
  • Recent Developments in Consumer Product Class Action Litigation
  • Contractual Indemnification: Say What You Mean & Mean What You Say
  • Effectively Defending Against Construction Liability Actions: Recent Developments in NY and PA
  • Defense Considerations in the Traumatic Brain Injury Case
  • U.S.-Cuba Relations: The 90 Mile Bridge over Troubled Water

Sponsor


Attorneys

Eric J. Berger

Member

eberger@cozen.com

(212) 908-1279

Evan B. Caplan

Member

ecaplan@cozen.com

(215) 665-4735

F Brenden Coller

Member

bcoller@cozen.com

(215) 665-5518

Richard Fama

Member

rfama@cozen.com

(212) 908-1229

Tia C. Ghattas

Member

tghattas@cozen.com

(312) 382-3116

William K. Kirrane

Member

wkirrane@cozen.com

(212) 453-3726

Paul K. Leary, Jr.

Member

pleary@cozen.com

(215) 665-6911

John J. McDonough

Member

jmcdonough@cozen.com

(212) 908-1226

Vincent P. Pozzuto

Member

vpozzuto@cozen.com

(212) 908-1284

Patrick B. Sardino

Member

psardino@cozen.com

(212) 908-1337

David A. Shimkin

Member

dshimkin@cozen.com

(213) 892-7988

Related Practices