Cozen O’Connor: Labor and Employment Law Issues in an Election Year

Labor and Employment Law Issues in an Election Year

Location

Marriott Harbor Beach Resort and Spa
3030 Holiday Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316


Date & Time

Start Date: 04/21/2016
Start Time: 8:00am ET
End Time: 4:30pm ET

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Agenda:

 Effect of Scalia’s Death on Pending Employment Law Cases: Brian Bulger and Charles Wilson (Cozen O’Connor)

Government Initiatives:

  • EEOC: P. David Lopez (General Counsel of the EEOC) & Sarah Kelly (Cozen O’Connor)
  • DOL: Susan Eisenberg and Jeremy Glenn (Cozen O’Connor)
  • NLRB: Barry Kearney (Associate General Counsel – Division of Advice, NLRB) and Joseph Tilson (Cozen O’Connor)

Internal Investigations: Nicole Sprinzen and Jeffrey Pasek (Cozen O’Connor)

Data Privacy in the Workplace: Jason Manar (Supervisory Special Agent, FBI) and David Walton (Cozen O’Connor)

What Keeps GCs Up At Night? A panel discussion with in-house counsel moderated by Jennifer Williams (Cozen O’Connor)

Cozen O’Connor Attorney Q&A Panel

This program has been submitted to the HR Certification Institute for review and CLE credits are pending approval.


Sponsor


Attorneys

Susan N. Eisenberg

Member

seisenberg@cozen.com

(305) 704-5941

Jeremy J. Glenn

Member

jglenn@cozen.com

(312) 474-7981

Sarah A. Kelly

Of Counsel

skelly@cozen.com

(215) 665-5536

Jeffrey I. Pasek

Member

jpasek@cozen.com

(215) 665-2072

Nicole H. Sprinzen

Vice Chair, White Collar Defense & Investigations

nsprinzen@cozen.com

(202) 471-3451

Joseph E. Tilson

Co-Chair, Labor & Employment Department

jtilson@cozen.com

(312) 474-7880

David J. Walton

Chair, Cyber Solutions & Data Strategies

dwalton@cozen.com

(215) 665-5547

Jennifer Taylor Williams

Member

jtwilliams@cozen.com

(305) 704-5944

Related Practices