Cozen O’Connor: 2018 Professional Liability Seminar

2018 Professional Liability Seminar

Location

The Down Town Association

60 Pine Street

New York, NY 10005


Date & Time

Start Date: 11/01/2018
Start Time:

Registration and Lunch: 12:00 - 12:45 p.m.

Seminar: 12:45 - 4:30 p.m.

Reception to follow

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Cozen O'Connor will host the 2018 Professional Liability Seminar in New York City. The presentation will discuss coverage for claims by government entities, the criminal acts exclusion in medical risk coverage, recent trends regarding the professional services exclusion, financial impairment and Side-A coverage, and hot button issues in the D&O arena, including securities, M&A and appraisal litigation, #metoo, opioid claims and other topics in professional liability.

Presentations:




Attorneys

Janet R. Davis

Member

jrdavis@cozen.com

(312) 474-7947

Gary L. Gassman

Member

ggassman@cozen.com

(312) 474-7994

Stephen Kempa

Associate

skempa@cozen.com

(215) 665-7230

Richard C. Mason

Member

rmason@cozen.com

(215) 665-2717

Deborah M. Minkoff

Vice Chair, Global Insurance Department

dminkoff@cozen.com

(215) 665-2170

Stephanie A. Nashban

Member

snashban@cozen.com

(312) 474-1638

Angelo G. Savino

Chair, Professional Liability Practice Group

asavino@cozen.com

(212) 908-1248

Alexandra J. Schultz

Associate

aschultz@cozen.com

(561) 515-5205

Irene K. Yesowitch

Member

iyesowitch@cozen.com

(415) 593-9633

Related Practices