Cozen O’Connor: New York City in 2018: An Update on Labor and Employment Issues Affecting Employers

New York City in 2018: An Update on Labor and Employment Issues Affecting Employers

Location

Convene
780 Third Avenue
Midtown East, Concourse Level 2
Hub Conference Room
New York, NY 10017


Date & Time

Start Date: 09/13/2018
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 6:00 pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Join Cozen O’Connor attorneys as we discuss hot labor and employment legal issues that in-house counsel, management, and HR professionals are facing in 2018. Richard Aborn, President of the New York City Citizens Crime Commission, will be our lunch speaker to discuss the latest cybersecurity issues employers are facing.

Breakfast/Registration: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.
Seminar and Lunch: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cocktail Reception: 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.

This program has been submitted to the HR Certification Institute for Review. CLE is approved in New York, Pennsylvania, Texas, California and through reciprocity in New Jersey and Connecticut. All other jurisdictions will be applied for upon request.


Sponsor


Attorneys

David L. Barron

Member

dbarron@cozen.com

(713) 750-3132

Scott Bettridge

Chair, Immigration Practice

sbettridge@cozen.com

(305) 704-5953

Jonathan R. Cavalier

Member

jcavalier@cozen.com

(215) 665-2776

Jay A. Dorsch

Member

jdorsch@cozen.com

(215) 665-4685

Susan N. Eisenberg

Member

seisenberg@cozen.com

(305) 704-5941

Debra Steiner Friedman

Member

dfriedman@cozen.com

(215) 665-3719

Robert S. Hawkins

Member

rhawkins@cozen.com

(215) 665-2015

John S. Ho

Chair, OSHA Practice

jho@cozen.com

(212) 883-4927

Jennifer Queliz

Associate

jqueliz@cozen.com

(212) 883-4915

David Reichenberg

Member

dreichenberg@cozen.com

(212) 883-4956

Michael C. Schmidt

Vice Chair, Labor & Employment Department

mschmidt@cozen.com

(212) 453-3937

Julie L. Trester

Member

jtrester@cozen.com

(312) 474-7960

George A. Voegele, Jr.

Member

gvoegele@cozen.com

(215) 665-5595

Jennifer T. Williams

Member

jtwilliams@cozen.com

(305) 704-5944

Related Practices