Health Law 2021

Location

Webinar


Date & Time

Start Date: 12/07/2020
Start Time: 12:00 pm
End Date: 12/11/2020
End Time: 1:30 pm EST

 

Cozen O'Connor’s Health Care & Life Sciences industry team is proud to present this year’s Health Law 2021 program virtually starting on Monday, December 7. Please join us for five interactive sessions covering critical issues for health care businesses as we move into 2021.

Please sign up individually for each webinar you would like to attend.

· Monday, December 7

Workplace Issues 2020: COVID-19, Biden Administration, and More - David Barron, Brian Casal, David Hackett, and Anna Will Kentz
Register Here

·Tuesday, December 8

Shutting the Door of the Virtual Doctor’s Office: Cybersecurity and Telehealth - Gregory Fliszar and Danielle Sapega
Register Here

·Wednesday, December 9

Big Tech and Other Antitrust Insights/Updates for Health Care - Jonathan Grossman and Mark Jacobson

Out of Network Claims and Surprise Billing: Getting Paid in the Era of Price Transparency - Christopher Raphaely and Aaron Krauss
Register Here

·Thursday, December 10

View From Washington: What’s Next for Health Care Policy - Howard Schweitzer, Mark Alderman, Alexandra Campau, Patrick Martin
Register Here

·Friday, December 11

Transaction Diligence in Private Equity Transactions - John Shire
Register Here


CLE is approved in PA, NY, TX, IL, NV, and CA.

 




Attorneys

Mark L. Alderman

Member

malderman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4846

David L. Barron

Member

dbarron@cozen.com

(713) 750-3132

Alexandra Campau

Member

acampau@cozen.com

(202) 912-4886

Gregory M. Fliszar

Member

gfliszar@cozen.com

(215) 665-4737

Jonathan M. Grossman

Co-Chair, Antitrust

jgrossman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4866

David L. Hackett

Member

dhackett@cozen.com

(215) 665-7235

Mark A. Jacobson

Co-Chair, Antitrust

mjacobson@cozen.com

(612) 260-9025

Aaron Krauss

Member

akrauss@cozen.com

(215) 665-4181

Patrick G. Martin

Managing Director, Cozen O’Connor Public Strategies

pgmartin@cozen.com

(312) 382-3100

R. Christopher Raphaely

Co-Chair, Health Care

craphaely@cozen.com

(215) 665-2099

Danielle E. Sapega

Member

DSapega@cozen.com

(215) 665-4701

Howard Schweitzer

Member, CEO, Cozen O’Connor Public Strategies

hschweitzer@cozen.com

(202) 912-4855

John D. Shire

Co-Chair, Health Care

jshire@cozen.com

(202) 747-0775

Anna Will Kentz

Member

awillkentz@cozen.com

(215) 665-6926

Related Practices


Related Industries