Health Law 2022

Location

Webinar


Date & Time

Start Date: 12/08/2021
End Date: 12/09/2021

 

Cozen O'Connor’s Health Care & Life Sciences industry team invites you to this year’s Health Law 2022 program. Please join us for this two-day interactive program covering critical issues for health care businesses as we move into 2022.

Health Law 2022 Agenda

Wednesday, December 8 (1:00 – 5:00 p.m. Eastern)

To view the Health Law 2022 Day 1 slides, click here.

To view the recording of Health Law 2022 Day 1, click here.

Thursday, December 9 (1:00 – 4:00 p.m. Eastern)

To view the Health Law 2022 Day 2 slides, click here.

To view the recording of Health Law 2022 Day 2, click here.


Sponsor


Attorneys

David L. Barron

Member

dbarron@cozen.com

(713) 750-3132

Todd B. Buck, Ph.D.

Member

tbuck@cozen.com

(202) 280-6479

Alexandra Campau

Member

acampau@cozen.com

(202) 912-4886

Gregory M. Fliszar

Member

gfliszar@cozen.com

(215) 665-4737

Debra Steiner Friedman

Member

dfriedman@cozen.com

(215) 665-3719

Jonathan M. Grossman

Co-Chair, Antitrust

jgrossman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4866

Aaron Krauss

Member

akrauss@cozen.com

(215) 665-4181

Patrick G. Martin

Managing Director, Cozen O’Connor Public Strategies

pgmartin@cozen.com

(312) 382-3100

R. Christopher Raphaely

Co-Chair, Health Care

craphaely@cozen.com

(215) 665-2099

David Reichenberg

Co-Chair, Antitrust

dreichenberg@cozen.com

(212) 883-4956

Danielle E. Sapega

Member

DSapega@cozen.com

(215) 665-4701

Meghan Stoppel, CIPP/US

Member

mstoppel@cozen.com

(720) 479-3880

Related Practices


Related Industries