2022 Professional Liability Seminar

Location

The Convene NYC
Hub 3
101 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10006


Date & Time

Start Date: 09/15/2022
Start Time: 11:00 am EDT
End Time: 4:30 pm EDT

 

The Professional Liability Insurance Coverage practice group at Cozen O’Connor will host the 2022 Professional Liability Seminar.

 

Presentations and speakers include:

 

CLE is approved in PA, NY, TX, CA and IL.
All other CLE jurisdictions will be applied for upon request.

CE is pending approval.




Attorneys

Kristie M. Abel

Counsel

kabel@cozen.com

(215) 665-2715

Alissa K. Christopher

Member

akchristopher@cozen.com

(214) 462-3036

William H. Craven

Member

wcraven@cozen.com

(214) 462-3037

Janet R. Davis

Member

jrdavis@cozen.com

(312) 474-7947

Gary L. Gassman

Co-Vice Chair, Global Insurance Department

ggassman@cozen.com

(312) 474-7994

Andrew S. Paliotta

Counsel

apaliotta@cozen.com

(212) 908-1200

Rafael Rivera

Member

rafaelrivera@cozen.com

(212) 453-3879

Angelo G. Savino

Chair, Professional Liability Practice Group

asavino@cozen.com

(212) 908-1248

Abby J. Sher

Member

asher@cozen.com

(215) 665-2761

Jonathan Toren

Member

jtoren@cozen.com

(206) 224-1260

Related Practices


Related Industries