2022 Professional Liability Seminar

Location

The Convene NYC
Hub 3
101 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10006


Date & Time

Start Date: 09/15/2022
Start Time: 11:00 am EDT
End Time: 4:30 pm EDT

 

The Professional Liability Insurance Coverage practice group at Cozen O’Connor will host the 2022 Professional Liability Seminar.

 

Presentations and speakers include:

 

CLE is approved in PA, NY, TX, CA and IL.
All other CLE jurisdictions will be applied for upon request.

CE is pending approval.




Share on LinkedIn

Attorneys

Alissa K. Christopher

Member

akchristopher@cozen.com

(214) 462-3036

Janet R. Davis

Senior Counsel

jrdavis@cozen.com

(312) 474-7947

Gary L. Gassman

Co-Vice Chair, Global Insurance Department
Regional Manager, Global Insurance Department – Midwest/South

ggassman@cozen.com

(312) 474-7994

Andrew S. Paliotta

Counsel

apaliotta@cozen.com

(212) 908-1200

Rafael Rivera

Member

rafaelrivera@cozen.com

(212) 453-3879

Angelo G. Savino

Chair, Professional Liability Practice Group

asavino@cozen.com

(212) 908-1248

Abby J. Sher

Member

asher@cozen.com

(215) 665-2761

Jonathan Toren

Co-Chair, Casualty & Specialty Lines Coverage

jtoren@cozen.com

(206) 224-1260

Related Practices


Related Industries