Health Law 2024

Location

Cozen O'Connor

One Liberty Place

1650 Market Street, Suite 2800

Philadelphia, PA 


Date & Time

Start Date: 12/05/2023
Start Time: 8:00 am ET
End Time: 5:45 pm ET

 

Cozen O'Connor’s Health Care & Life Sciences industry team invites you to this year’s Health Law 2024 program. Please join us for this interactive program covering critical issues for health care businesses as we move into 2024.

Schedule: 

Breakfast/Registration: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.

Seminar and Lunch: 8:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Cocktail Reception: 4:45 – 5:45 p.m.

Topics Include: 

 

To register for this event, click here

CLE is approved in PA, NY, CA, IL, NV, and TX.

 




Share on LinkedIn

Attorneys

Mark L. Alderman

Member

malderman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4846

Scott Bettridge

Chair, Immigration Practice

sbettridge@cozen.com

(305) 704-5953

Alexandra Campau

Member

acampau@cozen.com

(202) 912-4886

Gregory M. Fliszar

Vice Chair, Health Care & Life Sciences

gfliszar@cozen.com

(215) 665-4737

Jacqueline Green

Associate

jgreen@cozen.com

(212) 453-3979

Jonathan M. Grossman

Co-Chair, Antitrust

jgrossman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4866

David L. Hackett

Member

dhackett@cozen.com

(215) 665-7235

Thomas Ingalls

Member

tingalls@cozen.com

(202) 471-3411

Daniel V. Johns

Member

djohns@cozen.com

(215) 665-4722

Kelly T. Kindig

Member

kkindig@cozen.com

(215) 665-7252

Aselle Kurmanova

Member

akurmanova@cozen.com

(212) 453-3954

Atoussa Mahmoudpour

Chair, Canadian Life Sciences & Technology

atoussamahmoudpour@cozen.com

(604) 649-0720

Kelli Natrin

Associate

knatrin@cozen.com

(215) 446-0036

R. Christopher Raphaely

Co-Chair, Health Care & Life Sciences

craphaely@cozen.com

(215) 665-2099

Danielle E. Sapega

Member

dsapega@cozen.com

(215) 665-4701

John D. Shire

Co-Chair, Health Care & Life Sciences

jshire@cozen.com

(202) 747-0775

Adam M. Silverman

Member

asilverman@cozen.com

(215) 665-2161

Nicole H. Sprinzen

Vice Chair, White Collar Defense & Investigations

nsprinzen@cozen.com

(202) 471-3451

Matthew I. Weinstein

Chair, Real Estate Lease Restructuring

matthewweinstein@cozen.com

(215) 665-4199

Related Practices