Super Lawyers Names 12 Cozen O’Connor Attorneys to its 2023 Florida List

Friday, June 30, 2023

MIAMI, June 30, 2023 — Super Lawyers has named 12 Cozen O’Connor attorneys to its 2023 Florida Super Lawyers list. Seven Cozen O’Connor attorneys have been recognized by their peers in Florida as Super Lawyers, including Susan Eisenberg (Employment Litigation: Defense), James Gale (IP Litigation), Howard Krooks (Elder Law), Samuel Lewis (IP Litigation), Stuart Morris (Estate & Probate), Ellen Morris (Estate & Trust Litigation), and Martin  Schrier (Mergers & Acquisitions). The four Cozen O’Connor attorneys recognized as Rising Stars are Arielle Eisenberg (Employment & Labor), Tiffany O’Quinn (Insurance Coverage and General Litigation), Chad Pasternack (Insurance Coverage),  Alexandra Schultz (Insurance Coverage), and Natasha Shaikh (Estate & Trust Litigation).

Samuel Lewis was also named to the Top 100: 2023 Miami Super Lawyers Top List.

Selection to Super Lawyers is based on peer nominations and evaluations, combined with independent research. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Only 5% of attorneys are named Super Lawyers; only 2.5% of attorneys are listed as Rising Stars.

About Cozen O’Connor

Established in 1970, Cozen O’Connor has more than 850 attorneys who help clients manage risk and make better business decisions. The firm counsels clients on their most sophisticated legal matters in all areas of the law, including litigation, corporate, and regulatory law. Representing a broad array of leading global corporations and middle market companies, Cozen O’Connor services its clients’ needs through 32 offices across two continents.

Share on LinkedIn


Related Practice Areas

Keep up-to-date with the latest news from Cozen O'Connor

Enter your City or Zip.

Probably shouldn't change this:
Sign up to receive alerts, publications, and event / webinar invites.

By submitting your contact information, you are giving Cozen O'Connor consent to contact you via email.