Cozen O'Connor Subrogation & Recovery: Webinar: Building a Better Subro Claim

Webinar: Building a Better Subro Claim

Location

Webinar

Date & Time

Start Date: 02/14/2017
Start Time:

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. ET

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. CT

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. MT

8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. PT

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Joseph Rich and Richard Maleski, of Cozen O'Connor's Subrogation and Recovery department, will present a webinar titled "Building a Better Subro Claim: Best Ways for Adjusters to Help." Adjusters and those in the field are essential members of any subrogation team. This presentation will explore ways members of your adjustment and subrogation teams, working in the field or with insureds on claims, can take easy, initial steps to jump start the subrogation process.

The webinar presentation will address:

• Evidence presentation
• The use of photographs and videos in proving liability and damages
• Evaluating policy limits scenarios
• Adjusting the full loss
• Fact and document gathering from the insured and other witnesses
• Working with and corresponding with experts

FL, TX, NC, and GA approved for 1 CE Credit. CLE is approved in PA and through reciprocity in NY and NJ. CLE is pending in any additional requested states.

Insurance license/bar numbers required. Credits cannot be awarded without the information.


Speakers




Attorneys

Richard J. Maleski

Member

rmaleski@cozen.com

(786) 871-3940

Joseph F. Rich

Member

jrich@cozen.com

(786) 871-3941

Related Practices


Related Industries