Cozen O’Connor: Critical Employment Law Issues for 2015

Critical Employment Law Issues for 2015

Location

The Hub Cira Centre

2929 Arch Street, Mezzanine

Philadelphia, PA 19104


Date & Time

Start Date: 11/05/2014
Start Time: 11:30am
End Time: 6:30pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Topics will include:
  • Obama Remaking the Workplace While Leaving Congress Behind
  • Supreme Court Update - 2014 Decisions Affecting Employers
  • Whistleblowing at Work - What Employers Need to Know
  • Summary of Recent NLRB Decisions and Their Implications for the Workplace
  • Current State of LGBT Rights in the Workplace
  • Recent Updates on Background Check Laws and Best Practices for Employers
  • Protecting Your Company's Confidential Information in the Age of Big Data
  • The Affordable Care Act - Employers' Obligations for 2015

Sponsor


Attorneys

Jason A. Cabrera

Associate

jcabrera@cozen.com

(215) 665-7267

Jonathan R. Cavalier

Member

jcavalier@cozen.com

(215) 665-2776

Debra Steiner Friedman

Member

dfriedman@cozen.com

(215) 665-3719

Sarah A. Kelly

Of Counsel

skelly@cozen.com

(215) 665-5536

Raymond A. Kresge

Member

rkresge@cozen.com

(215) 665-2128

Jeffrey I. Pasek

Member

jpasek@cozen.com

(215) 665-2072

George A. Voegele, Jr.

Member

gvoegele@cozen.com

(215) 665-5595

David J. Walton

Chair, Cyber Solutions & Data Strategies

dwalton@cozen.com

(215) 665-5547

Related Practices