Cozen O’Connor: 2015 Casualty & Specialty Products Seminar

2015 Casualty & Specialty Products Seminar

Location

Convene Conference Center
32 Old Slip
New York, NY


Date & Time

Start Date: 11/19/2015

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Registration and Lunch - 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Presentations - 12:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Reception - 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

 

The Global Insurance Department presents this half day seminar covering 




Attorneys

Thomas M. Jones

Vice Chair, Global Insurance Department

tjones@cozen.com

(206) 224-1242

Julia A. Molander

Member

jmolander@cozen.com

(415) 593-9609

Dina R. Richman

Member

drichman@cozen.com

(213) 892-7947

Matthew J. Siegel

Member

msiegel@cozen.com

(215) 665-3703

Terri A. Sutton, CPCU, AU

Member

tsutton@cozen.com

(206) 224-1272

David J. Walton

Chair, Cyber Solutions & Data Strategies

dwalton@cozen.com

(215) 665-5547

Jonathan Walton

Associate

jwalton@cozen.com

(312) 474-1636

Joseph A. Ziemianski

Co-Chair, Global Insurance Department

jziemianski@cozen.com

(832) 214-3920

Related Practices


Related Industries