Cozen O’Connor: Labor and Employment Law Update

Labor and Employment Law Update

Location

One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103


Date & Time

Start Date: 06/14/2017
Start Time: 8:30am
End Time: 4:00pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

2016 brought many regulatory changes and shifts in employment law, not all of which will survive 2017. This summit will review those changes and provide insight into what to expect throughout the coming year. 

 

Topics Include:

This program has been submitted to the HR Certification Institute for review. CLE is approved in Pennsylvania and through reciprocity in New York and New Jersey and pending in Illinois and Florida and in any additional requested states. 


Sponsor


Attorneys

Mark L. Alderman

Member

malderman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4846

Brian D. Balonick

Member

bbalonick@cozen.com

(412) 620-6513

Scott Bettridge

Chair, Immigration Practice

sbettridge@cozen.com

(305) 704-5953

Susan N. Eisenberg

Member

seisenberg@cozen.com

(305) 704-5941

Peter J. Ennis

Member

pennis@cozen.com

(412) 620-6512

Thomas S. Giotto

Co-Chair, Labor & Employment Department

tgiotto@cozen.com

(412) 620-6550

Jeremy J. Glenn

Member

jglenn@cozen.com

(312) 474-7981

David L. Hackett

Member

dhackett@cozen.com

(215) 665-7235

Robert S. Hawkins

Member

rhawkins@cozen.com

(215) 665-2015

John S. Ho

Chair, OSHA Practice

jho@cozen.com

(212) 883-4927

Sarah A. Kelly

Of Counsel

skelly@cozen.com

(215) 665-5536

Elizabeth A. Malloy

Member

emalloy@cozen.com

(215) 665-4792

Jeffrey I. Pasek

Member

jpasek@cozen.com

(215) 665-2072

Frances Rayer

Member

frayer@cozen.com

(215) 665-3704

Michael C. Schmidt

Vice Chair, Labor & Employment Department

mschmidt@cozen.com

(212) 453-3937

Joseph E. Tilson

Co-Chair, Labor & Employment Department

jtilson@cozen.com

(312) 474-7880

Julie L. Trester

Member

jtrester@cozen.com

(312) 474-7960

George A. Voegele, Jr.

Member

gvoegele@cozen.com

(215) 665-5595

David J. Walton

Chair, Cyber Solutions & Data Strategies

dwalton@cozen.com

(215) 665-5547

Jennifer Taylor Williams

Member

jtwilliams@cozen.com

(305) 704-5944

Related Practices


Related Industries