Cozen O’Connor: Defending Employment Lawsuits in the Trump and #MeToo Era

Defending Employment Lawsuits in the Trump and #MeToo Era

Location

Marriott Marquis Houston
1777 Walker Street
Houston, TX 77010


Date & Time

Start Date: 04/27/2018
Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
End Time: 5:30 p.m.

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Join Cozen O’Connor attorneys as we discuss hot labor and employment legal issues that in-house counsel, management, and HR professionals are facing in 2018. Joe Bontke, Education and Outreach Coordinator for the EEOC, will be our special lunch speaker to discuss the EEOC’s response to the #MeToo movement and other developments under the Trump administration.

Breakfast/Registration: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.
Seminar and Lunch: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Cocktail Reception: 4:30 – 5:30 p.m.

This program has been submitted to the HR Certification Institute for review.
CLE is approved in Pennsylvania, New York, Texas, California
and through reciprocity in New Jersey and Connecticut.
All other jurisdictions will be applied for upon request.


Sponsor


Attorneys

David L. Barron

Member

dbarron@cozen.com

(713) 750-3132

Jason E. Barsanti

Member

jbarsanti@cozen.com

(619) 685-1753

Scott Bettridge

Chair, Immigration Practice

sbettridge@cozen.com

(305) 704-5953

Jay A. Dorsch

Member

jdorsch@cozen.com

(215) 665-4685

Jeremy J. Glenn

Member

jglenn@cozen.com

(312) 474-7981

Adam C. Gutmann

Associate

agutmann@cozen.com

(832) 214-3919

John S. Ho

Chair, OSHA Practice

jho@cozen.com

(212) 883-4927

Aaron Holt

Associate

aholt@cozen.com

(832) 214-3961

Nandini Kavuri

Associate

nkavuri@cozen.com

(832) 214-3962

Michael C. Schmidt

Vice Chair, Labor & Employment Department

mschmidt@cozen.com

(212) 453-3937

Tina A. Syring

Member

tsyring@cozen.com

(612) 260-9049

A. Martin Wickliff, Jr.

Member

awickliff@cozen.com

(713) 750-3110

Jennifer T. Williams

Member

jtwilliams@cozen.com

(305) 704-5944

Related Practices