Cozen O’Connor: Health Law 2019

Health Law 2019

Location

Cozen O’Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

 


Date & Time

Start Date: 12/05/2018
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 6:00 pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Members of Cozen O'Connor's Health Care & Life Sciences industry team, will host this event in Philadelphia. 

Schedule:
Registration and Breakfast: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.
Seminar and Lunch: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cocktail Reception: 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.

Topics Include:

CLE is approved in PA, NY, TX, and CA.
All other jurisdictions will be applied for upon request. 


Sponsor


Attorneys

Mark L. Alderman

Member

malderman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4846

Marc H. Auerbach

Member

mauerbach@cozen.com

(305) 704-5947

David L. Barron

Member

dbarron@cozen.com

(713) 750-3132

Ryan P. Blaney

Chair, Privacy & Data Security

rblaney@cozen.com

(202) 463-2528

Alexandra Campau

Member

acampau@cozen.com

(202) 912-4886

Gregory M. Fliszar

Member

gfliszar@cozen.com

(215) 665-4737

Jonathan M. Grossman

Member

jgrossman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4866

Alison Lecker

Member

alecker@cozen.com

(215) 665-6904

Elizabeth A. Malloy

Member

emalloy@cozen.com

(215) 665-4792

J. Nicole Martin

Member

nmartin@cozen.com

(215) 665-2054

Alan M. Pittler

Member

apittler@cozen.com

(412) 620-6540

Christopher J. Preate

Vice Chair, Real Estate

cpreate@cozen.com

(215) 665-6951

R. Christopher Raphaely

Co-Chair, Health Law

craphaely@cozen.com

(215) 665-2099

David Reichenberg

Member

dreichenberg@cozen.com

(212) 883-4956

Melinda P. Rudolph

Member

mrudolph@cozen.com

(215) 665-4610

Blake S. Rutherford

Member

brutherford@cozen.com

(202) 463-2536

Joseph P. Sirbak, II

Member

jsirbak@cozen.com

(215) 665-4634

Jeffrey N. Townes

Member

jtownes@cozen.com

(202) 747-0783

David J. Walton

Chair, Cyber Solutions & Data Strategies

dwalton@cozen.com

(215) 665-5547

Related Practices


Related Industries