Cozen O’Connor: 2019 Labor and Employment Law Update

2019 Labor and Employment Law Update

Location

Cozen O'Connor
1650 Market Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103


Date & Time

Start Date: 06/20/2019
Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
End Time: 5:15 p.m.

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Join Cozen O'Connor attorneys as they discuss labor and employment legal issues that in-house counsel, management, and HR professionals are facing in 2019.

Schedule:

Breakfast/Registration: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.

Seminar and Lunch: 8:30 a.m. – 4:15 p.m.

Cocktail Reception: 4:15 – 5:15 p.m.

Event Speakers:

CLE is approved in TX, PA, NY, IL and CA. All other jurisdictions will be applied for upon request. Cozen O’Connor is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. This program is valid for 5.5 PDCs for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM.
For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

 


Sponsor


Attorneys

Jason A. Cabrera

Associate

jcabrera@cozen.com

(215) 665-7267

Brian Casal

Member

bcasal@cozen.com

(215) 665-2778

Jonathan R. Cavalier

Member

jcavalier@cozen.com

(215) 665-2776

Alfred J. D`Angelo

Member

adangelo@cozen.com

(215) 665-3735

Jay A. Dorsch

Member

jdorsch@cozen.com

(215) 665-4685

Lauren A. Fox

Member

lafox@cozen.com

(215) 665-2029

Debra Steiner Friedman

Member

dfriedman@cozen.com

(215) 665-3719

David L. Hackett

Member

dhackett@cozen.com

(215) 665-7235

Michael J. Hanlon

Member

mhanlon@cozen.com

(215) 665-2781

Daniel V. Johns

Member

djohns@cozen.com

(215) 665-4722

Sarah A. Kelly

Of Counsel

skelly@cozen.com

(215) 665-5536

Kelly T. Kindig

Member

kkindig@cozen.com

(215) 665-7252

Raymond A. Kresge

Member

rkresge@cozen.com

(215) 665-2128

Elizabeth A. Malloy

Member

emalloy@cozen.com

(215) 665-4792

Jeffrey I. Pasek

Member

jpasek@cozen.com

(215) 665-2072

Frances Rayer

Member

frayer@cozen.com

(215) 665-3704

Andrew J. Rolfes

Member

arolfes@cozen.com

(215) 665-2177

Benjamin Shechtman

Associate

bshechtman@cozen.com

(215) 665-2046

Joseph P. Sirbak, II

Member

jsirbak@cozen.com

(215) 665-4634

George A. Voegele, Jr.

Member

gvoegele@cozen.com

(215) 665-5595

Anna Will Kentz

Associate

awillkentz@cozen.com

(215) 665-6926

Related Practices