Cozen O’Connor: Health Law 2020

Health Law 2020

Location

Cozen O’Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

 


Date & Time

Start Date: 12/04/2019
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 6:00 pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Schedule:

Registration and Breakfast: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.
Seminar and Lunch: 8:30 a.m. – 4:40 p.m.
Cocktail Reception: 4:40 – 6:00 p.m.

Topics Include:

CLE is approved in PA, NY, TX and CA. 
All other jurisdictions will be applied for upon request.




Attorneys

Mark L. Alderman

Member

malderman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4846

Joseph C. Bedwick

Member

jbedwick@cozen.com

(215) 665-4753

Scott Bettridge

Chair, Immigration Practice

sbettridge@cozen.com

(305) 704-5953

Alexandra Campau

Member

acampau@cozen.com

(202) 912-4886

Robert A. Chu

Member

rchu@cozen.com

(215) 665-2101

Alfred J. D`Angelo

Member

adangelo@cozen.com

(215) 665-3735

Gregory M. Fliszar

Member

gfliszar@cozen.com

(215) 665-4737

Mark H. Gallant

Co-Chair, Health Law

mgallant@cozen.com

(215) 665-4136

Leslie M. Gomez

Vice Chair, Institutional Response Group

lgomez@cozen.com

(215) 665-5546

Jonathan M. Grossman

Member

jgrossman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4866

Lori Kalani

Co-Chair, State Attorneys General

lkalani@cozen.com

(202) 471-3407

Suzanne S. Mayes

Co-Chair, Public & Project Finance

smayes@cozen.com

(215) 665-6922

Scott R. Mehok

Member

smehok@cozen.com

(717) 773-4209

R. Christopher Raphaely

Co-Chair, Health Law

craphaely@cozen.com

(215) 665-2099

Sean J. Riley

Member

sriley@cozen.com

(202) 912-4865

Andrew J. Rolfes

Member

arolfes@cozen.com

(215) 665-2177

Abby L. Sacunas

Member

asacunas@cozen.com

(215) 665-4785

Danielle E. Sapega

Associate

DSapega@cozen.com

(215) 665-4701

Gina Maisto Smith

Chair, Institutional Response Group

gmsmith@cozen.com

(215) 665-5540

Lindsey Stillwell

Associate

lstillwell@cozen.com

(215) 665-2138

Related Practices


Related Industries