Cozen O’Connor: What’s Trending in Labor and Employment Law

What’s Trending in Labor and Employment Law

Location

One Oxford Centre
301 Grant Street
Allegheny Room, 2nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

 


Date & Time

Start Date: 05/23/2019
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 1:30 pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Breakfast/Registration: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.
Seminar: 8:30 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.
Lunch: 12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

 

A year into the #MeToo movement, the haziness and confusion created by the fast-changing marijuana laws, and the Department of Labor’s costly proposed new regulations and exemptions: 2019 brings many new uncertainties. In this seminar, Cozen O’Connor attorneys will help you navigate the increasingly complicated world of employment and labor law.

 

Topics of Discussion:

 

CLE is approved in TX, PA, NY, IL and CA. All other jurisdictions will be applied for upon request. Cozen O’Connor is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. This program is valid for 1.5 PDCs for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.


Sponsor


Attorneys

Bryant A. Andrews

Associate

bandrews@cozen.com

(412) 620-6506

Brian D. Balonick

Member

bbalonick@cozen.com

(412) 620-6513

Matthew D. Clyde

Member

mclyde@cozen.com

(412) 620-6517

Peter J. Ennis

Member

pennis@cozen.com

(412) 620-6512

Thomas S. Giotto

Co-Chair, Labor & Employment Department

tgiotto@cozen.com

(412) 620-6550

Abigail M. Green

Associate

amgreen@cozen.com

412-620-6504

Tiffany A. Jenca

Associate

tjenca@cozen.com

(412) 620-6503

Mariah L. Passarelli

Member

mpassarelli@cozen.com

(412) 620-6502

Alan M. Pittler

Member

apittler@cozen.com

(412) 620-6540

Joseph Quinn

Member

jfquinn@cozen.com

(412) 620-6514

Bethany C. Salvatore

Member

bsalvatore@cozen.com

(412) 620-6516

Bobbi Britton Tucker

Counsel

bbrittontucker@cozen.com

(412) 620-6519

Related Practices


Related Industries